Healthy chocolate recipes I found on the internet + Music

There’s hardly a feeling more brilliant than dancing around the kitchen while making healthy chocolate snacks.

On that note, I’d like to share my current favorite song with you: “Ties” by Years & Years. Heard of them through my ‘hip&happening’ prodigy Olivia, thanks girl!

Also, these three great chocolate snack recipes I found on the internet. With(out) few added sugars, dairy-free and even gluten-free!

 

Dark Chocolate Coconut Bites

coconut 1

Bounty’sΒ healthy alternative? Yes, please! I just love these juicy coconut bites. Thinking of taking some to my colleagues at the new workplace… maybe they’ll get lucky πŸ˜‰ (I have a feeling some of them are reading this blog πŸ˜€ ). Want to make it yourself? Link here.

 

Chocolate Peanut Butter Energy Bites

energy bites peanut chocolate

I make these no bake babies with almond butter instead of peanut butter, and keep them in the freezer to have some at hand whenever needed! Link here.

 

Coconut & Chocolate Barscoconut 3

Easy, success-guaranteed, sticky coconut goodies. How did such simple snacks ever get this good? Only trouble is the waiting time (hard to resist). Link here.

 

 

Post script.

Did I tell you about that homemade banana-chocolate-bailey’s ice cream that I love (to make)? Must mention it next time! Until then, enjoy the day/week/chocolate & of course the music! 😎

 

 

Leave a Reply

